TRAUMACON 2024 – World Traumacon

🌟 TRAUMACON 2024 - World Traumacon 🌟

πŸ—“οΈ Date: August 17, 2024

πŸ“ Venue: The Westin Mumbai Powai Lake

πŸ”†Click to Watch : https://tinyurl.com/World-Traumacon-2024-OrthoTV

πŸ”Ή Time Zones:
- India Time: 08:00 am - 10:30 am
- New York Time: 10:30 pm - 01:00 am (Previous Day)
- Mexico City Time: 08:30 pm - 11:00 pm (Previous Day)
- London Time: 03:30 am - 06:00 am
- Hamburg (Germany) Time: 04:30 am - 07:00 am
- Seoul (Korea) Time: 11:30 am - 02:00 pm

πŸ”Έ Moderators:
- Sushrut Babhulkar
- Dr. Mandeep Dhillon

πŸ”Ή Participants:
- Dr. Paul Tornetta
- Dr. Peter Giannoudis
- Dr. Nirmal Tejwani
- Dr. Jayne Ward
- Dr. Karl-Heinz Frosch
- Dr. Rodrigo Pesantes
- Dr. J. K. Oh
- Dr. Claudia Medina
- Dr. Edward J. Bieber
- Dr. David Seligson
- Dr. Georg Greil
- Dr. Wilhelm Friedl
- Dr. Alexander Chelnokov

🀝 Media Partner: OrthoTV Global

πŸ”— Discover More on OrthoTV: https://linktr.ee/OrthoTV

comments

Comments are closed.