SMISS AP – WEBINAR 2024 – COMPLICATIONS OF MIS AND HOW TO AVOID THEM

🌐 SMISS AP - WEBINAR 2024
πŸ”Ή COMPLICATIONS OF MIS AND HOW TO AVOID THEM

πŸ—“οΈ Date: 16th Apr 2024
⏰ Time Across Different Cities:
* 3:30 pm New Delhi
* 7 pm Seoul/Tokyo
* 6 pm Beijing/Singapore
* 8 pm Melbourne/Sydney
* 11 am Munich Germany

πŸ”… Click to Watch : https://tinyurl.com/OrthoTV-SMISS-1

πŸ‘¨β€πŸ« Faculty:
- ANDREAS KORGE, GERMANY
- MASATO TANAKA, JAPAN
- YI JIANG, CHINA

πŸŽ™οΈ Moderator:
- YU LIANG, CHINA

🀝OrthoTV Team: Dr Ashok Shyam, Dr Neeraj Bijlani

πŸ“Ί Streaming live on OrthoTV
www.orthotvonline.com

▢️ Join OrthoTV - https://linktr.ee/OrthoTV

comments

Comments are closed.